2022-2023 Season Tickets


Enriching Lives Through Music

A YEAR OF SOME OF THE GREATEST MUSIC OF ALL TIME.

Timeless masterpieces by Beethoven, Gershwin, Ravel and many more. Exciting new guest artists and returning audience favorites. A year full of the riches of music. A season you’ll remember for years to come.

Tickets will be in high demand for this incredible season. Experience your Vancouver Symphony Orchestra and subscribe today.

Rhapsody in Blue

Saturday, September 24 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, September 25 at 3 p.m.


Beethoven’s Fifth Symphony

Saturday, November 5 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, November 6 at 3 p.m.


VSO Holiday Pops

Saturday, December 10 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, December 11 at 3 p.m.


Brahms’ Symphony No. 4

Saturday, January 21 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, January 22 at 3 p.m.


Schumann’s Concerto for Piano

Saturday, February 25 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, February 26 at 3 p.m.


An American in Paris

Saturday, April 22 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, April 23 at 3 p.m.


Brotons and Bailey

Saturday, May 20 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, May 21 at 3 p.m.

Classical Concert Season Ticket Packages