Building Community Through Music

WORLD CLASS MASTERWORKS FOR ALL.

A season of brilliant music from Ravel, Mahler, Tchaikovsky, Beethoven, and so many others. New favorites alongside the most celebrated music of all time. This season, discover that world-class music belongs to everyone.

Tickets will be in high demand for this incredible season. Experience the Vancouver Symphony Orchestra and subscribe today.

Ravel Bolero

Saturday, September 23 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, September 24 at 3 p.m.


Pines of Rome

Saturday, November 4 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, November 5 at 3 p.m.


VSO Holiday Pops

Saturday, December 9 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, December 10 at 3 p.m.


Nielsen Sinfonia Espansiva

Saturday, January 20 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, January 21 at 3 p.m.


Mahler's Fifth Symphony

Saturday, February 24 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, February 25 at 3 p.m.


Left Hand Piano Concerto

Saturday, April 13 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, April 14 at 3 p.m.


Beethoven's Ninth Symphony

Saturday, June 1 at 7 p.m. // Sunday, June 2 at 3 p.m.

Symphonic Series Ticket Packages